Iowa Specialty Hospital

Latest News

Wright Medical Center Silver Level IRPE Recipient

The Iowa Quality Center announced today that six organizations are being recognized in the 2010 Iowa Recognition for Performance Excellence (IRPE) program—Iowa’s premier program for innovation and performance excellence. The organizations receiving recognition this year are: Gold Level St Luke’s Hospital – Cedar Rapids, Iowa Silver Level Genesis Health System,...
Read More

Wright Medical Center Wins Multiple National Top Performer Awards

Wright Medical Center is proud to announce that Press Ganey Associates, Inc. has named it a four time 2010 Summit Award Winner. Press Ganey currently partners with more than 10,000 health care facilities—including 50% of U.S. hospitals—to measure and improve the quality of their care. The company’s databases are the...
Read More

Wright Medical Center Wins Prestigious Excellence in Patient Care Award

Wright Medical Center has been chosen to receive an Excellence in Patient Care award given by outcomes firm Studer Group®. The hospital will receive the award—which will be presented at the 8th annual What’s Right in Health CareSM conference—for its exemplary “overall rating of hospital” results on the HCAHPS patient...
Read More

« Back

© 2021 Iowa Specialty Hospital. All rights reserved.